Here you can find the List of Contact Persons, check the one of your association and contact him/her in order to fulfil the Confirmation Letter.

CountryMember OrganisationTitleFull NameContact Person's Official Email
PeruACEF-Peru, PeruMs.Estefanía Palma Luciocp.acefperu1@gmail.com
ColombiaACEQF, ColombiaMs.Ana Maria Chicue Rios cpaceqf@gmail.com
Côte D'IvoireADEPHARM, Côte D'IvoireMr.KONAN YAO ERICcp.adepharm@gmail.com
PortugalAEFFUL, PortugalMs.Joana Perezcp@aefful.pt
PortugalAEFFUP, PortugalMr.João Augusto Maia Ribeiro Guedesinternacional@aeffup.com
ArgentinaAEFRA, ArgentinaMs.Yazmin Candiacp.aefra@gmail.com
SpainAEF-UB, SpainMs.Anna Usach cp.aefub@gmail.com
MaliAEP - Mali, MaliMr.Hassane KANTEcp.aepmali@gmail.com
TogoAEPHAT, TogoMs.KAGNISSODE Sidonie Ablavi MawussiCp.Aephat@gmail.com
SenegalAEPSn, SenegalMr.Mouhamed THIAMcp.presiaep@gmail.com
BeninAESPHAB, BeninMr.A. Narcisse D. AGBANOUcp.aesphab@gmail.com
AustriaAFÖP, AustriaMs.Kerstin Wagnercp.afoep@gmail.com
El SalvadorAGEQF-BO, El SalvadorMr.Edwin Daniel Rivers Sanchezcp.ageqfbo.ues@gmail.com
FranceANEPF, FranceMr.AMEZIANE Sid Ahmedinternational@anepf.org
ChileANEQyF, ChileMr.Francisco Valenzuela Guiñezcp.aneqyf@gmail.com
PortugalAPEF, PortugalMs.Catarina Machado Coelhocp@apef.pt
PeruAPEFYB, PeruMs.Eri Goyacp.apefyb@gmail.com
United States of AmericaAPhA-ASP, United States of AmericaMs.Katlyn Krugusaipsfcp@gmail.com
JapanAPS-Japan, JapanMs.Ayaka Uminocp@apsjapan.org
ArmeniaArmPSA, ArmeniaMs.Gayane Sargsyanarmpsa.cp@gmail.com
AlgeriaARPEC, AlgeriaMr.Chihab Eddine Zeggadacp.arpec@gmail.com
Switzerlandasep, SwitzerlandMr.Fabio Poletticp.switzerland@asep.ch
AlgeriaASEPA, AlgeriaMs.Inès MISSOUMcp.asepa@gmail.com
AlgeriaASEPT, AlgeriaMr.NEHLIL Malekcp.asept@gmail.com
EgyptASPSA, EgyptMs.Shams Tarek Osmancp.alexandria@gmail.com
IsraelASRN, IsraelMs.Sima JbaliSep.israel@yahoo.com
TunisiaATEP, TunisiaMs.Leila Khammarcp.atep@gmail.com
TurkeyAUPSG, TurkeyMs.Elif Bükecp.aupsg@gmail.com
IndonesiaBEM FF UI, IndonesiaMs.Winona Susanticp_ui_mia_indonesia@yahoo.com
IndonesiaBEM KEMAFAR UNPAD, IndonesiaMs.Wifaaq Ulima Putricp.kemafar.unpad@gmail.com
IndonesiaBEM KMFA UGM, IndonesiaMs.Shinta Diva Ekanandacpbemkmfaugm@gmail.com
IndonesiaBEMF USD, IndonesiaMs.Siska ayu purnamasariBemf.usd@gmail.com
MoroccoBEPC, MoroccoMr.Ali Jabercp.bepc2016@gmail.com
GermanyBPhD, GermanyMs. Luisa Maria Pollmannipsf.contact.person.bphd@gmail.com
BulgariaBPhSA, BulgariaMs.Yanitsa Rusenovabphsa.seo@gmail.com
United KingdomBPSA, United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern IrelandMr.Pride Lovemore Mtetwaseo@bpsa.co.uk
BangladeshBUPS, BangladeshMs.Amrita Talukder cp.bups.bangladesh@gmail.com
Burkina FasoC.E.PHARM, Burkina FasoMr.NOALI Boama Ezéchiel Prospercp.cepharm@gmail.com
CanadaCAPSI, CanadaMs.Gabrielle Anhoury-Sauvéipsf@capsi.ca
Democratic Republic of CongoCEP/UOB, Democratic Republic of CongoMr.Cirhuza Metre JonathanCp.cepuob@gmail.come
CroatiaCPSA, CroatiaMs.Jelena Durbekcp.croatia@gmail.com
Czech RepublicCzPSA, Czech RepublicMs.Pavla Kalousovácp.czech@gmail.com
United Arab EmiratesDPCSU, United Arab EmiratesMs.Yusra Saleem Jaliawalacp.dpcsu@gmail.com
CyprusEMUPSS, CyprusMs.Miracle Udokangemupss.cp@gmail.com
BangladeshEPC, BangladeshMr.Mohammad Arafat Siddiquiepc.cpipsf@gmail.com
EgyptEPSF, EgyptMs.Nada Mahdey Abd ElHafeez Dorracp.epsf@gmail.com
RomaniaF.A.S.F.R., RomaniaMs.Preda Olivia-Teodoracp.fasfr@gmail.com
Costa RicaFECOEF, Costa RicaMr.Juan Edgar Mora Badillacp.fecoef@gmail.com
SpainFEEF, SpainMr.Manuel Rodes Garcíavp.internacional@feef.es
FinlandFiPSA, FinlandMs.Nera Nerdjusa Beciroskicp.finland@gmail.com
NepalFoP, NepalMr.Niraj Bartaula cp.forumforpharmacy@gmail.com
SudanFPSA, SudanMs.Tibyan Elsheikh Mustafa Elsheikhcp.fpsa.sudan@gmail.com
GhanaGPSA, GhanaMs.Muoh Joanne Chinemeremcp.gpsa@gmail.com
Russian FederationHCCM, Russian FederationMr.Yaroslav seo.hccm@gmail.com
IndonesiaHMF AP ITB, IndonesiaMs.Nafila Winardicp.ipsfhmf.indonesia@gmail.com
HungaryHuPSA, HungaryMs.Bianka Bialkócp.hungary@gmail.com
IranIPhSA, IranMs.Mahta Falakaflaki Iran.cp@gmail.com
United States of AmericaIPSA - NSU, United States of AmericaMr.Abdul Naveed SyedCp.ipsa.nsu@gmail.com
IraqIPST, IraqMs.Zainab A altaayIpst.mail@gmail.com
IndonesiaISMAFARSI, IndonesiaMs.Ruzicka Ilma Faradisiexternal@ismafarsi.org
TurkeyIUPSAint, TurkeyMs.Seynur Sunarcp.iupsaint@gmail.com
PhilippinesJPPhA-Pi, PhilippinesMs.Theresa Lyn Chu cp.jpphapi@gmail.com
JordanJPSA, JordanMs.Zeina Qaisiehjordanjpsa.cp@gmail.com
NetherlandsK.N.P.S.V., NetherlandsMs.Ceren Zwijnenburgcommissarisbuitenland@knpsv.nl
KenyaKEPhSA, KenyaMs.Purity Wambuikephsa.cp@gmail.com
Republic of KoreaKNAPS, Republic of KoreaMs.Yoonjung Choiknaps.cp@gmail.com
KuwaitKPSS, KuwaitMs.Sarahkpss.cp@gmail.com
LebanonLPSA, LebanonMr.Ahmad El Ouweinilpsalebanon.cp@gmail.com
IndiaMAPS, IndiaMs.Prerna Kumaricp.maps@manipal.edu
MaltaMPSA, MaltaMr.Thomas Sammutipsf.mpsaexec@gmail.com
UgandaMUPSA, UgandaMr.HERBERT OMODINGcpmupsa@gmail.com
MalaysiaMyPSA, MalaysiaMs.Nur Shafazawani binti Sapanmypsa.pro@gmail.com
AustraliaNAPSA, AustraliaMs.Rosie Earlipsf@napsa.org.au
SerbiaNAPSer, SerbiaMs.Katarina Baćevićcp.napser.serbia@gmail.com
Sierra LeoneNAPS-SL, Sierra LeoneMr.Hadi Mohamed Jaber cp.sl.naps@gmail.com
NepalNPSA, NepalMs.Ashma Nepal npsa.cp.ipsf@gmail.com
LesothoNULPSA, LesothoMs.Fumane Ramats'abanecp.nulpsa@gmail.com
SingaporeNUSPS, SingaporeMr.Weng Si Duncp.nusps.sg@gmail.com
New ZealandNZAPS-O, New ZealandMs.Ruby Gallavincp.nzaps.o@gmail.com
NigeriaPANS, NigeriaMs.Temitope Ben-Ajepecp.pans@gmail.com
PakistanPPHSF, PakistanMs.Yusra Saleemcp.pphsf@gmail.com
PolandPPSA, PolandMs.Klaudia Sadowskacp@ptsf.pl
PalestinePPSF, PalestineMr.Mohammed Abu Joudacp.ppsf@gmail.com
Hong KongPS, MS, HKUSU, Hong KongMs.Christine Kwokhkupharmsocevc@gmail.com
TaiwanPSA-Taiwan, TaiwanMr.Wei-Ting Leecp.psa.taiwan@gmail.com
Papua New GuineaPSSPNG, Papua New GuineaMs.Naomi Gimacp.psspng@gmail.com
ThailandPSUT, ThailandMs.Wanwarat Areepsut2547@yahoo.com
QatarQPhUS, QatarMs.Shorouk homsQphus.cp@gmail.com
RwandaRPSA, RwandaMr.MUTUYIMANA Jean Paulcp.rpsa@gmail
Bosnia and HerzegovinaSAFPUM, Bosnia and HerzegovinaMs.Suzana Sesarcp.safpum.bh@gmail.com
South AfricaSAPSF, South AfricaMr.Thulani Mothasapsf.cp1@gmail.com
LithuaniaSFD, LithuaniaMs.Monika Pūraitėcp.lithuania@gmail.com
SwedenSNAPS, SwedenMr.Waleed Warsameipsf@snaps-online.se
DenmarkSOP, DenmarkMs.Sofie Falkenløve Madsen ipsf.denmark@gmail.com
SlovakiaSPSA, SlovakiaMs.Zuzana Kmecovácp.spsa@gmail.com
SudanSPSF, SudanMr.Mohamed Abdalla ElsheikhCp.spsf@gmail.com
SloveniaŠSSFD, SloveniaMr.Anže Zidarcp.slovenia@dsfs.si
United Republic of TanzaniaTAPSA, United Republic of TanzaniaMr.Maro Stephen Kebwetapsacp@gmail.com
MexicoTOFARMEX, MexicoMr.Christian Alfredo Rodriguez Florentincp.tofarmex@gmail.com
TurkeyTPA-YC, TurkeyMs.İlaydatpayc.cp@gmail.com
EstoniaTUPS, EstoniaMs.Liisa Kübarsepptyrs.cp@gmail.com
ZambiaUNZAPHARMSA, ZambiaMr.Trevor Cheelacp.unzapharmsa@gmail.com
PhilippinesUPPhA, PhilippinesMr.Alexander Rupert V. Limavlim@up.edu.ph
SudanUPSA, SudanMr.Sohaib Hamza AlshiekhUpsa_sudan@hotmaio.com
UgandaUPSA, UgandaMr.Aron Luke Mugabocontactpersonupsa@gmail.com
PolandYP, PolandMr.Karol Patryk Radywoniuk cp.yp.poland@gmail.com
YemenYPSA, YemenMs.Sara yahia Al-afifcp.ypsa@gmail.com
ZimbabweZPSA, ZimbabweMr.Munyaradzi Arthur Maungecp.zimbabwe@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

To download Visa Information and Embassy Contact click HERE